ALBUM LEAK: Wale – Shine (2017 ZIP) Mp3

DOWNLOAD ALBUM LEAK: Wale – Shine (2017 ZIP) Mp3

It’s a season for Wale to Shine on with the release of his fifth studio album, which is up and ready for streaming.

The singer packed some 14 quality star tracks on his newest album SHINE, and the MMG rapper was able to pull up a host of good rappers for assistance, some collaborators include Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Major Lazer, WizKid, G-Eazy, J Balvin, and Travis Scott.

According to the rapper, who gave a hint on what fans should expect from the follow-up to 2015’s The Album About Nothing. He said:

“You’re going to know how nice I am,”. “I’m going to get these songs off. Give me the same opportunity as these pop ni**as. I’m trying to create a feeling. Happy. Sad. Turned up with my friends, with my women. SHINE is trying to describe what sky blue is to a blind person.

“I want you guys to feel like, ‘I always want to play SHINE when I’m going or out or coming from the club or going through a breakup or when I’m talking ’bout who’s the nicest rapper.’ I might fall short,” he added. “But that’s the goal. That that’s feeling I want to give. It should impact how you think about love, your teen years, your late 20s, marriage, your babies. All that. I’m trying to make people feel fly. I’m trying to make people understand my story.”

As a follow-up to his last 2015 Album, Wale is here with his newest SHINE Album and he will hit the road on his “Shine Tour,” which is set to kick off May 5 in Atlanta.

Check out the tracklist below

  1. Thank God – Download / Stream
  2. Running Back f. Lil Wayne – Download / Stream
  3. Scarface Rozay Gotti – Download / Stream
  4. My Love f. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa – Download / Stream
  5. Fashion Week f. G-Eazy – Download / Stream
  6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) f. J Balvin – Download / Stream
  7. CC White – CC White
  8. Mathematics – Download / Stream
  9. Fish n Grits f. Travi$ Scott – Download / Stream
  10. Fine Girl f. Davido & Olamide – Download / Stream
  11. Heaven on Earth f. Chris Brown – Download / Stream
  12. My PYT – Download / Stream
  13. DNA – Download / Stream
  14. Smile f. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon – Download / Stream

He also debuted “Fish n Grits” with Travi$ Scott. Stream the new album below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.