Allie X – Collxtion II (ALBUM ZIP)

ALLIE X – COLLXTION II | Album Download

Download Allie X – Collxtion II Mp3

Allie X comes through the day to drop off a brand new album titled “Collxtion II“, (Quality: MP3, 320 kbps / FLAC). The album was released in 2017, in Mp3 Quality.

Tracklist For: Allie X – Collxtion II 

01. Paper Love
02. Vintage
03. Need You (feat. Valley Girl)
04. Casanova
05. Lifted
06. Simon Says
07. Old Habits Die Hard
08. That’s So Us
09. Downtown
10. True Love Is Violent

Scroll down to Stream And Download this new audio track “Allie X – Collxtion II” ” (Mp3 Download Song)”. Please Note That This Song Material Is Solely For Promotional Use Only.

BUY (Collxtion II) ON ITUNES

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.