Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1 [iTunes Zip]


Download Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol.1 [iTunes Zip] Mp3

Moments after releasing “Slide” and “Heatstroke,” Calvin Harris has officially announced his Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 album, the follow-up to 2014’s Motion. As expected, the upcoming album has an all-star cast, featuring guest appearances from Frank Ocean, Future, Kehlani, Pharrell, Young Thug, Katy Perry, Travis Scott, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and Snoop Dogg.

Harris announced the album with a new clip that teases a preview of his upcoming collaboration with Future and Khalid. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is due out June 30. Watch the announcement video below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.